By: Badu, Erykah

NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Universal Records

Record Number: 601215302714

This brand new vinyl is still in shrink but the lower right corner of the sleeve is slightly creased

1. Rimshot (Intro)
2. On & On
3. Appletree
4. Otherside of the Game
5. Sometimes - (Mix #9)
6. Next Lifetime
7. 4 Leaf Clover
8. No Love
9. Sometimes
10. Certainly (Fliiped It)

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.