Mr. Fantasy

By: Traffic

Mr. Fantasy
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Lilith Records

Record Number: 900181

1. Paper Sun
2. Heaven Is in Your Mind
3. Berkshire Poppies
4. House For Everyone
5. No Face, No Name, No Number
6. Dear Mr. Fantasy
7. Here We Go ‘Round the Mulberry Bush
8. Smiling Phases
9. Hole In My Shoe
10. Dealer
11. Utterly Simple
12. Coloured Rain
13. Hope I Never Find Me There
14. Giving to You
15. Am I What I Was Or Was What I Am?