Mind Games

 Mind Games
Price: $9.99

by Lennon, John

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Capitol Records

Record Number: SN-16068
Green Capitol label

1. Mind Games
2. Tight A$
3. Aisumasen (Im Sorry)
4. One Day (At a Time)
5. Bring on the Lucie (Freda Peeple)
6. Nutopian International Anthem
7. Intuition
8. Out of the Blue
9. Only People
10. I Know (I Know)
11. You Are Here
12. Meat City

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions