Here Come The Warm Jets

 Here Come The Warm Jets

Out of stock

by Eno

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Editions EG Records

Record Number: ENO-1

1. Needles in the Camels Eye
2. Paw Paw Negro Blowtorch, The
3. Babys on Fire
4. Cindy Tells Me
5. Driving Me Backwards
6. On Some Faraway Beach
7. Blank Frank
8. Dead Finks Dont Talk
9. Some of Them Are Old
10. Here Come the Warm Jets

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear, old price sticker on front,upper left corner has small crease
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions