Twisted Christmas

By: Rivers, Bob

Twisted Christmas
USED 1 available



Label: Critique Records

Record Number: 90671-1

1. Twelve Pains of Christmas, The
2. Chimney Song, The
3. We Wish You Werent Living With Us
4. Wreck the Malls
5. Visit From St. Nicholson, A
6. O Come All Ye Grateful Dead-Heads
7. Im Dressin up Like Santa (When I Get Out on Parole)
8. Restroom Door Said," Gentlemen", The
9. Foreigners
10. Joy to the World
11. Message From the King, A

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.