Venus And Mars (W/inserts)

 Venus And Mars (W/inserts)
Price: $11.99

by Wings

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: JC-36801
Gatefold, Includes 2stickers, 2 posters!

1. Venus and Mars
2. Rock Show
3. Love in Song
4. You Gave Me the Answer
5. Magneto and Titanium Man
6. Letting Go
7. Venus and Mars (Reprise)
8. Spirits of Ancient Egypt
9. Medicine Jar
10. Call Me Back Again
11. Listen to What the Man Said
12. Treat Her Gently/Lonely Old People

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions