The Kids Are Alright (W/Insert)

By: Who, The

The Kids Are Alright (W/Insert)
USED 1 available



Label: MCA Records

Record Number: MCA2-11005
2LP, includes original booklet

1. My Generation
2. I Cant Explain
3. Happy Jack
4. I Can See For Miles - (not included in the movie)
5. Magic Bus
6. Long Live Rock
7. Anyway, Anyhow, Anywhere
8. Young Man (Blues)
9. My Wife - (not included in the movie)
10. Baba ORiley
11. Quick One While Hes Away, A
12. Tommy, Can You Hear Me?
13. Sparks
14. Pinball Wizard
15. See Me, Feel Me
16. Join Together / Roadrunner / My Generation Blues
17. Wont Get Fooled Again

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.