Born To Die

By: Lana Del Rey

Born To Die
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Polydor/ Interscope Records

Record Number: B0016425-01

1. Born to Die
2. Off to the Races
3. Blue Jeans
4. Video Games
5. Diet Mountain Dew
6. National Anthem
7. Dark Paradise
8. Radio
9. Carmen
10. Million Dollar Man
11. Summertime Sadness
12. This Is What Makes Us Girls

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.