John Williams: The Star Wars Trilogy

 John Williams: The Star Wars Trilogy

Out of stock

by Soundtrack

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Varese Sarabande Digital

Record Number: 704.210

1. Main Title
2. Princess Leias Theme
3. Here They Come
4. Asteroid Field, The
5. Yodas Theme
6. Imperial March, The
7. Parade of the Ewoks
8. Luke and Leia
9. Fight With Tie Fighters
10.  Jabba the Hut
11. Darth Vaders Death
12. Forest Battle, The
13. Finale

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions