Speaking In Tongues

Speaking In Tongues
NEW 1 available



Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

This rare record is still in its original shrink but the shrink is torn on one side

Label: Sire Records

Record Number: 1-23771

1. Burning Down the House
2. Making Flippy Floppy
3. Girlfriend Is Better
4. Slippery People
5. I Get Wild / Wild Gravity
6. Swamp
7. Moon Rocks
8. Pull up the Roots
9. This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody)


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.