Porgy And Bess

 Porgy And Bess

Out of stock

by Davis, Miles

Records > New Vinyl

Brand New, Originally Sealed, Record Store Day Vinyl

Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: CL-1274

Limited Edition No. 3168

1. Buzzard Song
2. Bess, You Is My Woman Now
3. Gone
4. Gone, Gone, Gone
5. Summertime
6. Bess, Oh Wheres My Bess
7. Prayer (Oh Doctor Jesus)
8. Fishermen, Strawberry and Devil Crab
9. My Mans Gone Now
10. It Aint Necessarily So
11. Here Come de Honey Man
12. I Loves You, Porgy
13. Theres a Boat Thats Leaving Soon For New York

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions