Beach House Teen Dream

By: Beach House

Beach House Teen Dream
NEW 1 available



Brand New Double Vinyl Record!

Lp/ DVD set. The DVD consists of videos for each album track.

Label: Sub Pop

Record Number: SP845

1. Zebra
2. Silver Soul
3. Norway
4. Walk in the Park
5. Used to Be
6. Lover of Mine
7. Better Times
8. 10 Miles Stereo
9. Real Love
10. Take Care

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.