The Manhattan transfer- Live

By: Manhattan Transfer, The

The Manhattan transfer- Live
USED 1 available



Label: Atlantic Records

Record Number: K50540
includes original 1 page insert.

1. That Cat Is High
2. Snootie Little Cutie
3. Four Brothers
4. On a Little Street in Singapore
5. Java Jive
6. Walk in Love
7. Chanson dAmour
8. Speak up Mambo (Cuentame)
9. 15 Minute Intermission
10. In the Dark
11. Je Voulais (Te Dire que Je TAttends)
12. Sunday
13. Candy
14. Well, Well, Well
15. Freddy Morris Monologue / Bacon Fat
16. Turn Me Loose
17. Operator
18. Tuxedo Junction

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.