Atlanta Rhythm Section

By: Atlanta Rhythm Section

Atlanta Rhythm Section
USED 1 available



Label: MCA Records

Record Number: MCA2-4114
Gatefold, 2 LP

LP 1:
1. Love Me Just a Little (Sometime)
2. Baby No Lie
3. All in Your Mind
4. Earnestine
5. Forty Days and Forty Nights
6. Another Mans Woman (Its So Hard)
7. Days of Our Lives
8. Yours and Mine
9. Cant Stand It No More
10. One More Problem

LP 2:
1. Wrong
2. Cold Turkey, Tenn.
3. Will I Live On?
4. Livin Lovin Wreck, A
5. Superman
6. What You Gonna Do About It?
7. Conversation
8. Redneck
9. Make Me Believe It
10. Back Up Against the Wall
11. It Must Be Love

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: M-


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.