By: Death Cab For Cutie

NEW 1 available



Brand New Double Vinyl Record!

Label: Barsuk Records

Record Number: bark 47

Death Cab For Cutie Plans Track Listing:

1. Marching Bands of Manhattan
2. Soul Meets Body
3. Summer Skin
4. Different Names For the Same Thing
5. I Will Follow You Into the Dark
6. Your Heart Is an Empty Room
7. Someday You Will Be Loved
8. Crooked Teeth
9. What Sara Said
10. Brothers on a Hotel Bed
11. Stable Song
12. Talking Like Turnstiles (Bonus Track)