Lush Life

 Lush Life

Out of stock

by Ronstadt, Linda

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Asylum Records

Record Number: 60387-1

1. When I Fall in Love
2. Skylark
3. It Never Entered My Mind
4. Mean to Me
5. When Your Lover Has Gone
6. Im a Fool to Want You
7. You Took Advantage of Me
8. Sophisticated Lady
9. Cant We Be Friends
10. My Old Flame
11. Falling in Love Again
12. Lush Life

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions