Hell Bent For Leather

By: Judas Priest

Hell Bent For Leather
USED 1 available



Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: JC-35706

1. Delivering the Goods
2. Rock Forever
3. Evening Star
4. Hell Bent for Leather
5. Take on the World
6. Burnin Up
7. Green Manalishi, The (With the Two-Pronged Crown)
8. Killing Machine
9. Running Wild
10. Before the Dawn
11. Evil Fantasies

Cover: VG+
Record: VG+

Stock Photo Used. 


Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.