City Kids (import)

By: Motorhead

City Kids (import)
USED 1 available



Label: Platinum Records

Record Number: PLP-28
Import from West Germany

1. The Watcher
2. Iron Horse/ Born To Lose
3. On Parole
4. White Line Fever
5. Keep Us On the Road
6. Leaving Here
7. I’m Your Witchdoctor
8. The Train Kept A Rollin’
9. City Kids

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.