The Watcher: Recorded Live 1978 (Import)

By: Motorhead

The Watcher: Recorded Live 1978 (Import)
USED 1 available



Label: Attic Records

Record Number: LAT-1174
Canadian Import

1. The Watcher
2. Iron Horse/ Born To Lose
3. On Parole (In A)
4. White Line Fever
5. Keep Us On The Road
6. Leaving Here
7. I’m Your Witch Doctor
8. Train Kept A Rollin’
9. City Kids

Cover: VG+ small notch cut on lower right side
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.