Anthology (Import)

By: Motorhead

Anthology (Import)
USED 1 available



Label: Raw Power Records

Record Number: RAWLP-001
Gatefold, 2 LP French Import

1. I Got Mine
2. Jailbair
3. Over The Top
4. Step Down
5. Dirty Love
6. Ace Of Spades
7. Hoochie Koochie Man
8. Go To Hell
9. Heart Of Stone
10. Louie Louie
11. Stone Dead Forever
12. Back At The Funny Farm
13. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
14. Turn You Round Again
15. Another Perfect Day
16. Like A Nightmare
17. Capricorn
18. Lawman

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.