Cant Hold Back

By: Money, Eddie

Cant Hold Back
USED 1 available



Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: FC-40096

1. Take Me Home Tonight/Be My Baby
2. One Love
3. I Wanna Go Back
4. Endless Nights
5. One Chance
6. We Should Be Sleeping
7. Bring on the Rain
8. I Cant Hold Back
9. Stranger in a Strange Land
10. Calm Before the Storm

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.