Live: You Get What You Play For

 Live: You Get What You Play For
Price: $8.99

by REO Speedwagon

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Epic Records

Record Number: PEG-34494
Gatefold, 2 LP

LP 1
1. Like You Do
2. Lay Me Down
3. Any Kind of Love
4. Being Kind (Can Hurt Someone Sometimes)
5. Keep Pushin
6. (Only A) Summer Love
7. Son of a Poor Man
8. (I Believe) Our Time Is Gonna Come

LP 2
1. Flying Turkey Trot
2. Gary’s Guitar Solo
3. 157 Riverside Avenue
4. Ridin the Storm Out
5. Music Man
6. Little Queenie
7. Golden Country

Cover: VG+ Has very minor ring wear
Record: M-

Stock Photo Used. 

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions