Kiss The Sky

 Kiss The Sky

Out of stock

by Hendrix, Jimi

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Reprise Records

Record Number: 25119-1

1. Are You Experienced?
2. I Dont Live Today
3. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
4. Stepping Stone
5. Castles Made of Sand
6. Killing Floor - (previously unreleased)
7. Purple Haze
8. Red House - (unedited version)
9. Crosstown Traffic
10. Third Stone from the Sun
11. All Along the Watchtower

Cover: VG+ Has small numbered sticker on upper left corner.
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions