Billy Idol

By: Idol, Billy

Billy Idol
USED 1 available



Label: Chrysalis Records

Record Number: CHR-1377

1. Come On, Come On
2. White Wedding, Pt. 1
3. Hot in the City
4. Dead on Arrival
5. Nobodys Business
6. Love Calling
7. Hole in the Wall
8. Shooting Stars
9. Its So Cruel
10. Congo Man

Cover: VG+
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.