The Story So Far

By: Gallagher, Rory

The Story So Far
USED 1 available



Label: Polydor Records

Record Number: PD-6519

1. Laundromat
2. Cradle Rock
3. Walk On Hot Coals
4. Whos That Coming?
5. In Your Town
6. Hands Off
7. Too Much Alcohol
8. Bullfrog Blues

Cover: VG+ Has small numbered sticker in upper left corner
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.