World In Motion

By: Browne, Jackson

World In Motion
USED 1 available



Label: Elektra Records

Record Number: 96-08301

1. World in Motion
2. Enough of the Night
3. Chasing You Into the Light
4. How Long
5. Anything Can Happen
6. When the Stone Begins to Turn
7. Word Justice, The
8. My Personal Revenge
9. I Am a Patriot
10. Lights and Virtues

Cover: VG+ Has small numbered sticker in upper left corner.
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at ourGrading Page.