Eric Clapton and The Yardbirds

By: Clapton, Eric

Eric Clapton and The Yardbirds
USED 1 available



Label: Springboard Records

Record Number: SPB-4036

1. Introduction By Hamish Grimes
2. Too Much Monkey Business
3. Got Love If You Want It
4. Smokestack Lightening
5. Good Morning Little Schoolgirl
6. Five Long Years
7. Pretty Girl
8. Louise
9. I’m A Man

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.