Empire Records Soundtrack

By: Soundtrack

Empire Records Soundtrack
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: A&M Records

Record Number: B0016609-01
Record Store Day Release. Gold Colored Lp, Numbered! Rare.

1. Til I Hear It from You
2. Liar
3. A Girl Like You
4. Free
5. Crazy Life
6. Bright as Yellow
7. Circle of Friends
8. I Dont Want to Live Today
9. Whole Lotta Trouble
10. Ready, Steady, Go
11. What You Are
12. Nice Overalls
13. Here It Comes Again
14. The Ballad of El Goodo
15. Sugarhigh