Appetite For Destruction

 Appetite For Destruction

Out of stock

by Guns N' Roses

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Geffen Records

Record Number: GHS 24148

1. Welcome to the Jungle
2. Its So Easy
3. Nightrain
4. Out Ta Get Me
5. Mr. Brownstone
6. Paradise City
7. My Michelle
8. Think About You
9. Sweet Child O Mine
10. Youre Crazy
11. Anything Goes
12. Rocket Queen

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.


Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions