Take a Look in the Mirror

 Take a Look in the Mirror
Price: $34.99

by Korn

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Epic Records

Record Number: E2-90335

1. Right Now
2. Break Some Off
3. Counting on Me
4. Here It Comes Again
5. Deep Inside
6. Did My Time
7. Everything Ive Known
8. Play Me - (featuring Nas)
9. Alive
10. Lets Do This Now
11. Im Done
12. YAll Want a Single
13. When Will This End


Cover: VG+ Has slight edge stresses (stress lines) from being handled.Very light ring wear.
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.


Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions