Magical Mystery Tour (Remastered)

By: Beatles, The

Magical Mystery Tour (Remastered)
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Apple Records

Record Number: 094638246510
Includes 24-page full color picture book
Stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180g vinyl.
This album has been prepared using the 2009 digital remasters which had been created from the original stereo analogue master tapes.

1. Magical Mystery Tour
2. Fool on the Hill, The
3. Flying
4. Blue Jay Way
5. Your Mother Should Know
6. I Am the Walrus
7. Hello Goodbye
8. Strawberry Fields Forever
9. Penny Lane
10. Baby Youre a Rich Man
11. All You Need Is Love