Rubber Soul (Remastered)

By: Beatles, The

Rubber Soul (Remastered)
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Apple Records

Record Number: 094638241812
Stereo remastered album on heavyweight 180g vinyl.
This album has been prepared using the 2009 digital remasters which had been created from the original stereo analogue master tapes.

1. Drive My Car
2. Norwegian Wood (This Bird Has Flown)
3. You Wont See Me
4. Nowhere Man
5. Think For Yourself
6. Word, The
7. Michelle - (French)
8. What Goes On
9. Girl
10. Im Looking Through You
11. In My Life
12. Wait
13. If I Needed Someone
14. Run For Your Life