Unleashed in the East (Live in Japan)

By: Judas Priest

Unleashed in the East (Live in Japan)
USED 1 available



Category: Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Columbia Records

Record Number: JC-36179

1. Exciter
2. Running Wild
3. Sinner
4. Ripper
5. Green Manalishi (With the Two-Pronged Crown)
6. Diamonds and Rust
7. Victim of Changes
8. Genocide
9. Tyrant

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear
Record: VG++

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.