Cheap Trick

By: Cheap Trick

Cheap Trick
USED 1 available



Label: Epic Records

Record Number: PE-34400

1. ELO Kiddies
2. Daddy Should Have Stayed in High School
3. Taxman, Mr. Thief
4. Cry, Cry
5. Oh, Candy
6. Hot Love
7. Speak Now or Forever Hold Your Peace
8. Hes a Whore
9. Mandocello
10. Ballad of TV Violence, The (Im Not the Only Boy)

Cover: VG+ Has some ring wear.
Record: VG+

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.