Panic At The Disco Pretty Odd

 Panic At The Disco Pretty Odd

Out of stock

by Panic At The Disco

Records > New Vinyl
Records > New Vinyl

Brand New Vinyl Record!

Label: Fueled By Ramen

Record Number: 1-430524

1. Were So Starving
2. Nine in the Afternoon
3. Shes a Handsome Woman
4. Do You Know What Im Seeing?
5. That Green Gentleman
6. I Have Friends in Holy Spaces
7. Northern Downpour
8. When the Day Met the Night
9. Pas de Cheval
10. Piano Knows Something I Dont Know, The
11. Behind the Sea
12. Folkin Around
13. She Had the World
14. From a Mountain in the Middle of the Cabins
15. Mad as Rabbits





Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions