Born Yesterday

By: Everly Brothers, The

Born Yesterday
USED 1 available



Label: Mercury Records

Record Number: 042282614216

1. Amanda Ruth
2. I Know Love
3. Born Yesterday
4. These Shoes
5. Arms of Mary
6. That Uncertain Feeling
7. Thinkin Bout You
8. Why Worry
9. Abandoned Love
10. Dont Say Goodnight
11. Always Drive a Cadillac

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear, has old pricing sticker on back.
Record: M-

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.