Reba McEntire

Reba McEntire
Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Label: Mercury Records

Record Number:SRM-1-5002
Her very first album! This is a 2nd press. Record is sealed but has small hole punch in upper right corner.

1. Glad I Waited Just For You
2. One to One
3. Angel in Your Arms
4. I Dont Want to Be a One Night Stand
5. Ive Waited All My Life For You
6. I Was Glad to Give My Everything to You
7. Take Your Love Away
8. Theres Nothing Like the Love Between a Woman and a Man
9. Why Cant He Be You
10. Invitation to the Blues
11. Right Time of the Night 

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.