The Everly Brothers 24 Original Classics

By: Everly Brothers, The

The Everly Brothers 24 Original Classics
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Label: Arista Records

Record Number: 078221820714
Gatefold, 2 LP

1. Bye Bye Love
2. Wake up Little Susie
3. Bird Dog
4. Poor Jenny
5. Problems
6. All I Have to Do Is Dream
7. Devoted to You
8. Til I Kissed You
9. When Will I Be Loved
10. Brand New Heartache
11. Take a Message to Mary
12. Let It Be Me
13. Cathys Clown
14. Love Hurts
15. So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)
16. Walk Right Back
17. Sleepless Nights
18. Crying in the Rain
19. Price of Love, The
20. Gone, Gone, Gone
21. Bowling Green
22. Empty Boxes
23. I Wonder If I Care as Much
24. Stories We Could Tell

Cover: VG+ Has slight ring wear, old pricing sticker on back.
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.