To The Sea

By: Johnson, Jack

To The Sea
NEW 1 available



Brand New Vinyl Record!

Label: Brushfire Records

Record Number: B 0014266-01

1. You and Your Heart
2. To the Sea
3. No Good with Faces
4. At or with Me
5. When I Look Up
6. From the Clouds
7. My Little Girl
8. Turn Your Love
9. Upsetter, The
10. Red Wine, Mistakes, Mythology
11. Pictures of People Taking Pictures
12. Anything But the Truth
13. Only the Ocean

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.