The Best of The Everly Brothers

 The Best of The Everly Brothers
Price: $6.99

by Everly Brothers, The

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Rhino Records

Record Number: 081227017316

1. Bye Bye Love
2. Bird Dog
3. Problems
4. Take a Message to Mary
5. Wake up Little Susie
6. Til I Kissed You
7. All I Have to Do Is Dream
8. Let It Be Me
9. Devoted to You
10. Claudette
11. Brand New Heartache
12. Poor Jenny
13. Like Strangers
14. When Will I Be Loved

Cover: VG+ Has upper ricght corner cut off and old pricing sticker on back
Record: M-

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions