The Buddy Holly Story

By: Holly, Buddy

The Buddy Holly Story
USED 1 available



Label: Epic Records

Record Number: 35412
Original Motion Picture Soundtrack.

1. Rave On
2. Its So Easy
3. True Love Ways
4. Clear Lake Medley: Thatll Be The Day / Oh Boy! / Peggy Sue / Maybe Baby / Not Fade Away
5. Im Gonna Love You Too
6. Whole Lotta Shakin Goin On
7. Well All Right
8. Listen to Me
9. Maybe Baby
10. Everyday
11. Roller Rink Medley: Rock Around With Ollie Vee / Thatll Be The Day

Cover: VG+ still in original shrink wrap.
Record: M-

Stock Photo Used.

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.