Bad As Me

By: Waits, Tom

Bad As Me
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Anti Records

Record Number: Anti-87151-1

1. Chicago
2. Raised Right Men
3. Talking at the Same Time
4. Get Lost
5. Face to the Highway
6. Pay Me
7. Back in the Crowd
8. Bad as Me
9. Kiss Me
10. Satisfied
11. Last Leaf
12. Hell Broke Luce
13. New Years Eve

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.