Hendrix, Jimi Valleys Of Neptune

By: Hendrix, Jimi

Hendrix, Jimi Valleys Of Neptune
NEW 1 available



Brand New Double Vinyl Record!

The lost Hendrix album has finally been released! Includes alternate versions and never before heard songs. Over 60 minutes of unheard Jimi Hendrix.

Label: Legacy/ Experience Hendrix

Record Number: 88697 64059 1

1. Stone Free
2. Valleys of Neptune
3. Bleeding Heart
4. Hear My Train A Comin
5. Mr. Bad Luck
6. Sunshine of Your Love
7. Lover Man
8. Ships Passing Through the Night
9. Fire
10. Red House
11. Lullaby for the Summer
12. Crying Blue Rain