Moon Safari

By: Air

Moon Safari
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Astralwerks Records

Record Number: CAR-6644

1. La Femme DArgent
2. Sexy Boy
3. All I Need
4. Kelly Watch The Stars
5. Talisman
6. Remember
7. You Make It Easy
8. Ce Matin La
9. New Star In The Sky
10. Le Voyage De Penelope