Keep It Hid

By: Auerbach, Dan

Keep It Hid
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Nonesuch Records

Record Number: 517241-1

1. Trouble Weighs a Ton
2. I Want Some More
3. Heartbroken, In Disrepair
4. Because I Should
5. Whispered Words (Pretty Lies)
6. Real Desire
7. When the Night Comes
8. Mean Monsoon
9. Prowl, The
10. Keep It Hid
11. My Last Mistake
12. When I Left the Room
13. Street Walkin
14. Goin Home

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.