The Red Hot Chili Peppers

 The Red Hot Chili Peppers

Out of stock

by Red Hot Chili Peppers, The

Records > New Vinyl

Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: EMI Records

Record Number: SVLP-156

1. True Men Dont Kill Coyotes
2. Baby Appeal
3. Buckle Down
4. Get Up and Jump
5. Why Dont You Love Me
6. Green Heaven
7. Mommy, Wheres Daddy?
8. Out in L.A.
9. Police Helicopter
10. You Always Sing the Same
11. Grand Pappy du Plenty

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions