The Wall

By: Pink Floyd

The Wall
Alert Out of Stock.
Please contact us if you are interested in this product.

Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: EMI Records

Record Number: 5099902988313
Gatefold, 2LP, 180 Gram Heavyweight vinyl, 320kbps Mp3 download and exclusive new poster.

LP 1:
1. In the Flesh
2. Thin Ice, The
3. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 1
4. Happiest Days of Our Lives, The
5. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 2
6. Mother
7. Goodbye Blue Sky
8. Empty Spaces
9. Young Lust
10. One of My Turns
11. Dont Leave Me Now
12. Another Brick in the Wall, Pt. 3
13. Goodbye Cruel World

LP 2:
1. Hey You
2. Is There Anybody Out There?
3. Nobody Home
4. Vera
5. Bring the Boys Back Home
6. Comfortably Numb
7. Show Must Go On, The
8. In the Flesh
9. Run Like Hell
10. Waiting for the Worms
11. Stop
12. Trial, The
13. Outside the Wall