Boys & Girls

By: Alabama Shakes

Boys & Girls
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: ATO Records

Record Number: ATO-0142
Includes 7" w/ bsides and a download card.

1. Hold On
2. I Found You
3. Hang Loose
4. Rise to the Sun
5. You Aint Alone
6. Goin to the Party
7. Heartbreaker
8. Boys & Girls
9. Be Mine
10. I Aint the Same
11. On Your Way

Learn More!
Not sure about what you're getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.