Nashville Skyline

By: Dylan, Bob

Nashville Skyline
NEW 1 available



Brand New, Originally Sealed Vinyl Record

Label: Columbia

Record Number: LP-5124

1. Girl from the North Country
2. Nashville Skyline Rag
3. To Be Alone With You
4. I Threw It All Away
5. Peggy Day
6. Lay Lady Lay
7. One More Night
8. Tell Me That It Isnt True
9. Country Pie
10. Tonight Ill Be Staying Here With You
11. Here With You