Down to Earth

 Down to Earth
Price: $18.99

by Chubby Checker

Records > Used Vinyl

Label: Cameo Records

Record Number: C-1029

1. Down To Earth
2. You Came A Long Way From St. Louis
3. Play It Fair
4. What A Combination
5. A Rockin Good Way (To Mess Around And Fall In Love)
6. Love Is Strange
7. Let The Good Times Roll
8. I Really Dont Want To Know
9. Let The Good Times Roll
10. Do You Love Me
11. Pledging My Love
12. One More Time
13. Loving You
14. Make Love To Me
15. Hello, Baby, Goodbye

Cover: VG back cover has ring wear as well as a black circle in marker to cover up ancient price tag.
Record: VG+

Not sure about what youre getting? Check out our record grading guidelines here at our Grading Page.

Share This

2106 Broadway - Rockford, Illinois 61104 - Phone: (815) 226-1259
Store Hours | Driving Directions